Contact Us

How to get in touch.

Level 8, 126 Vincent Street, Auckland
Postal Address: PO Box 6535, Wellesley Street, Auckland 1141

Telephone: 09 337 0826
Facsimile: 09 337 0827


Joanna Pidgeon
09 337 0826
Mobile: 021 664149
E-mail: joanna@pidgeonlaw.co.nz

Liza Fry-Irvine
09 337 0826
Mobile: 021 361 486
Email: liza@pidgeonlaw.co.nz

Jacqueline Parker
09 337 0826
Email: jacqueline@pidgeonlaw.co.nz

Eesha Karamchandani
09 337 0826
Email: eesha@pidgeonlaw.co.nz

Ben Thomson
09 337 0826
Email: ben@pidgeonlaw.co.nz


Alex Sheehan
09 337 0826
Email: alex@pidgeonlaw.co.nz


Stephanie Aquilina-Little
09 337 0826
Email: stephanie@pidgeonlaw.co.nz

Smita Prasad
09 337 0826
Email: smita@pidgeonlaw.co.nz

Philip Hardiman
09 337 0826
Email: philip@pidgeonlaw.co.nz

 

 

Pidgeon Law location Map:


View Larger Map